Term dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 

INSET DAY Mon 2nd Sep

Tues 3rd Sep – Fri 25th Oct 

INSET DAY Thurs 17th Oct

INSET DAY Fri 18th Oct

(Half Term) Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov     

INSET DAY Mon 4th Nov

Tues 5th Nov – Fri 20th Dec                                                                                                                                                 

Spring Term 

Mon 6th Jan 2020 – Fri 14th Feb

(Half Term) Mon 17th – Fri 21st Feb

Mon 24th Feb – Fri 3rd April

Summer Term 

Mon 20th April – Fri 22nd May     

May Day Holiday – Fri 8th May   (Please note this is Friday for 75th VE Day celebrations)

(Half Term) Mon 25th – Fri 29th May   

Mon 1st June – Fri 17th July

INSET DAY Mon 20th July

Term dates 2020-21

Mon 7 Sept – Fri 23 Oct

(Half term) Mon 26 – Fri 30 Oct

Mon 2 Nov – Fri 18 Dec

Spring Term

Mon 4th Jan 2021 – Fri 12th Feb

(Half term) Mon 15th – Fri 19th Feb

Mon 22nd – Fri 26th March

Summer Term

Mon 12th Apr – Fri 28th May

(Half term) Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June

Mon 7th June – Mon 26th July

NB 5 Inset Days are still to be set. Update to follow.